etcmor.blogg.se

The chronicles of the immortal god
The chronicles of the immortal god












Visit nove‌lpub.c‎om for a better user experience “Huhuhuhu, my beloved Li’er, papa is looking for you!” He knew that Tang I was just nearby, but hiding herself in plain sight. Li Daozi immediately felt sad upon hearing that. She clearly wanted to keep her father from seeing her. Tang Li was currently gripping her head, hiding herself from her Baldy. After a few seconds of silence, he said, “Where is Li’er?”įang Yu stopped herself from grinning. As she opened it, she found the grinning Li Daozi staring at her. Now just wait there and I will fetch you!”Ī few seconds later, and Fang Yu heard some knocking at her door. but she said that since she is not yet an official disciple of Tang Luo, I cannot really bring her. “How about Tang Ya? She’s the reserve disciple of Tang Guo.” She said it will be vital if I show off her disciple…” before we left, Xiao Ya instructed me to bring you with me when I meet with the officials of the Tian Ji Empire. “I am sorry for the interruption, but I think you have to join me on this meeting.” But before she could do so, she heard a divine sense message from Li Daozi. She then headed back to her bed, wanting to sleep some more. Once it was done, then the experiential training shall begin!” I have to do some private meetings with the important officials of the Tian Ji Empire.

the chronicles of the immortal god

“As of now, all of you must stay in the ship first. Li Daozi’s voice could be heard booming inside the spirit ship.

the chronicles of the immortal god the chronicles of the immortal god

“See this spear? If you do not behave, this will skewer all of you!” Such a message could not be said better than to just show it. The Tian Ji Empire was clearly taunting all the newcomers.

the chronicles of the immortal god

It was located on a wide plain within the vicinity of the spear. Half an hour passed by, and the spirit ship of the Immortal God Sect had landed on the landing port of the Tian Ji Empire.














The chronicles of the immortal god